Sync Basket with Product Deletion
When a product is deleted, ensure that it's also removed from the customer's basket. This ensures that customers don't encounter issues with deleted products still lingering in their baskets.
Status: Completed
When a product is deleted, ensure that it's also removed from the customer's basket. This ensures that customers don't encounter issues with deleted products still lingering in their baskets.
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.