Skip to main content

Deleting Triggers Alongside Email Templates

When an email template is deleted, this update ensures that any associated triggers are also removed. This keeps your system clean and organized, preventing any unnecessary mappings or conflicts.

Status: Completed

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.