Skip to main content

Can invite yourself as a delegate

If you invite yourself (your main email on your account) as a delegate, you then give yourself read only permissions on the product and then can’t revoke access without support/admin intervention.

Status: Completed

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.